One of my favorite shows is coming up in just a few days! The Bazaar Bizarre at Maker Faire is an awesome experience. It’s a juried show, which means the calibre of work there is really great. Beyond the craft/art area is an even richer and expansive treat outside in the world of Maker Faire! This is not one to be missed.

I’ve been hard at work making all sorts of awesome fun stuff for you to get your hands on! Take a look:

These first four were really fun to make. Original hand woodburned and handpainted designs on unfinished wood.

hoot hoot!

I love witches.

I had magnets made of a couple of my monsters!

I also made a bunch of new blank sketchbooks! These are handmade, hand screenprinted by me, with 100% recycled paper and made from old library books! Each one is unique and a labor of love. I’ve got way more than the 4 shown below, don’t worry.

On top of all this stuff I will also have pins and tons of prints, including my three new dogs I just posted here. If you’re in the Bay Area this weekend I highly recommend you stop by! See you all there. 😀


